/ Allmänt /

And if I had the chance to re-new, you know there isn't a thing I wouldn't do.



If you ask me how I'm doing, I would say I'm doing just fine
I would lie and say that you're not on my mind
But I go out, and I sit down at a table set for two
And finally I'm forced to face the truth
No matter what I say I'm not over you, not over you
Damn, damn girl you do it well and I thought you were innocent
Took this heart and put it through hell, but still your magnificent
 I'm a boomerang, doesn't matter how you throw me
I turn around and I'm back in the game, even better than the old me
But I'm not even close without you

#1 / / Emma:

Hej, jag älskar din blogg och kände att jag verkligen behöver hjälp från din för alla dina råd osv verkar så satans bra! Nu är det såhär att jag har en underbar kille sen ett halvår tillbaka, men nu har min bästa vän sedan fem år sagt att hon ogillar honom av någon anledning som jag inte känner till och ber mig därför att göra slut. Jag vet verkligen inte hur jag ska göra, och det är inte heller så att jag glömt bort henne då vi träffas flera dagar i veckan och gör det vi alltid gör. Behöver verkligen hjälp!

#2 / / oo:

vad använder du för mascara?